Author Ruth Ryan Langan
Ruth's Challenge
About Ruth
What's New
Book List
From Ruth
Free Goodies
Order From Ruth
Ruth's Message Board
Author Ruth Ryan Langan
Author Ruth Ryan Langan

Down The Rabbit Hole
An Anthology
Available September 29, 2015

Five national bestselling authors—five superlative first-time-in-print stories.

Includes thrilling stories by J.D. Robb, Mary Blayney, Elaine Fox, Mary Kay McComas and R.C. Ryan (Ruth Ryan Langan).

Youíre late for a very important date...

Enter a wonderland of mesmerizing tales. Itís a place thatís neither here nor there, where things are never quite as they seem. Inspired by Lewis Carrollís whimsical masterpiece, ranging from the impossible to the mad to the curiouser, these stories will have you absolutely off your head.

FALLEN by R.C. Ryan

Bethany Campbell is sent by her agency to facilitate the sale of a magnificent estate in Scotland owned for centuries by the Clan Gordon. The current clan leader, Colin Gordon, is reluctant to sell the hallowed land of his ancestors, but Beth hopes her charm can persuade him. Once in Scotland, her world is turned upside down. A moment's fall leaves her trapped in the past. Despite danger and intrigue, she discovers a depth of love she'd thought impossible. Should she remain in the past with her true love, or risk it all by returning to the world she knows best?

Pre-Order Down The Rabbit Hole online: Amazon/Kindle
Also available for pre-order on iBooks

Down The Rabbit Hole

Ruth's Home Page | About Ruth | What's New | Book List | From Ruth's Desk | Appearances
Guestbook | Free Goodies | Order from Ruth | Links | Ruth's Contest Challenge | Contact Ruth

Copyright 2008-2019 Ruth Ryan Langan. All rights reserved.


Contact Ruth Ruth's Facebook Ruth's Home Page